AIR JAMAICA FLIGHT STATUS

07.10.2011., petak

BWI FLIGHT SCHEDULE : FLIGHT SCHEDULE


Bwi Flight Schedule : Charter Flight To.



Bwi Flight Schedule





bwi flight schedule






    flight schedule
  • An entertaining work of paperback function.





    bwi
  • British West Indies

  • (BWIS) Baltimore-Washington Infant Study

  • (BWIs) Bretton Woods Institutions











Grounded




Grounded





While waiting for the flight out of Baltimore, Maryland (BWI) I thought I'd snap a few handheld, multi-exposure shots. This set was of the plane I was scheduled to be leaving on.

Unfortunately, for whatever reason, the flight was delayed and reassigned. We ended up having to move to another gate. Thus "Grounded".

I know it's not a colorful vista or some majestic architectural wonder, but shiny metal, glass, rivets and reflections I find personally interesting. If you are as strange as I am, I hope you enjoy. If not, hopefully I'll have something more to your taste soon. :)











Leaving DC for BWI




Leaving DC for BWI





I left the office around 1:00 for BWI. My flight was leaving around 3:00. Lisa thought I was in meetings all afternoon, so I had a good cover story.

She was scheduled to meet Lindsay at the airport to pick her up at 6:15, Lindsay would then give her the tickets and instructions I had hidden in the Jeep.

I gave everything about a 50/50 shot of going right, and even if it didn't-- it would at least make a good story.









bwi flight schedule







See also:

best flight fares

standby airline ticket

cheapest flights to cologne

flight deal tracker

cheapest flights to indonesia

cheap airlines from heathrow

cheap airline tickets to honduras

flight time from los angeles to fiji




- 07:08 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

AIR JAMAICA FLIGHT STATUS

Linkovi